Larry the hamster learns a trick at school

Once upon a time there was a Hamster name Larry .Today at Larry’s school there is going to be a contest. Larry wanted to be in the contest.So he went to ms.Hamster and said can I be in the contest ?Yes”said ms. Hamster ”Yippeee! I get to be in the  contest said Larry. What do I do asked Larry? You have to do three tricks . Can you teach me what kind of tricks I should I do?Sure. Do this yes now do this ”PERFECT!The  big day  arrived Larry was very  nervous . Ms. Hamster” what if I do wrong said Larry.” you wont said ms Hamster.He did a cartwheel and a hand stand also a bridge. They announced the winner and it was Larry  I won  I won said Larry. He got he golden metal. Because he got 100 out  of 100 .The end.                                                                                                                                             By Siddhartha.

Leave a Reply